BEST TOYS FOR 4 YEAR OLDS 2011

utorak, 08.11.2011.

HOMEMADE TOYS FOR BOYS. FOR BOYS


Homemade Toys For Boys. Baby Dinosaur Toys. Star Wars Toys Vehicle.



Homemade Toys For Boys





homemade toys for boys






    homemade
  • Made in the home; Made by oneself; In a simple style as if made at home

  • homeMADE is an Australian reality television series that airs on the Nine Network. It premiered on 10 May 2009, and episodes air twice weekly on Tuesdays at 7:30pm and again at 9:30pm. The series is presented by David Heimann, who also acts as a mentor to the contestants.

  • made or produced in the home or by yourself; "homemade bread"

  • Made at home, rather than in a store or factory





    toys
  • A person treated by another as a source of pleasure or amusement rather than with due seriousness

  • (toy) plaything: an artifact designed to be played with

  • An object for a child to play with, typically a model or miniature replica of something

  • An object, esp. a gadget or machine, regarded as providing amusement for an adult

  • (toy) a nonfunctional replica of something else (frequently used as a modifier); "a toy stove"

  • (toy) dally: behave carelessly or indifferently; "Play about with a young girl's affection"





    boys
  • A son

  • A male child or young man who does a specified job

  • (boy) a friendly informal reference to a grown man; "he likes to play golf with the boys"

  • (boy) male child: a youthful male person; "the baby was a boy"; "she made the boy brush his teeth every night"; "most soldiers are only boys in uniform"

  • A male child or young man

  • (boy) son: a male human offspring; "their son became a famous judge"; "his boy is taller than he is"











Saturday Night Live




Saturday Night Live





My Grandmother looked at my Mother once and said: "boys will be boys, always, and there?s nothing you can do about it."

She padded Mum on the shoulder, looked at me and sort of smiled secretly.

Not sure if my Mother found any comfort from Grandma?s comment, nor do I remember what I had been up to that particular day at the age of 7.

Days, months and years went by.

So did my, sometimes surprisingly innovative, sometimes utterly stupid pranks.

My Grandmother always sort of held a hand behind my back.

She always went her own way without paying much attention to what others thought in her own common sense.

I admired her for that.

So came the day when she left us at the age of 97.

All of a sudden, I lost a cornerstone in my life. I grieved but at the same time I felt happy for her.

At that stage, some part of my mind decided to keep going the way Grandma had, and more or less in the same manner, no matter what.

Doing that have been great help sometimes.

The flipside of the coin is though that boys grow older. At least physically.
With that comes larger and different toys.

But the boy remains. So do the pranks.

Tonight?s tiny little harmless event falls into the "utterly stupid" category.

My keen little apprentice asked numerous question about the odd size of my construction, the unusually long fuse and an unpolite remark along the lines "?t looks homemade".

I gave very short answers to his questions but at the site I said: "first....look and learn...secondly...watch out."

I used the zoom?s full capacity from a relatively safe distance.
The second picture after this is just a white square and I smelled burnt rubber and hair.

My eye browses are almost gone and so is my temporarily blindness.

Back at home, the apprentice tapped me on my head, smiled almost like Grandma used to and said: let?s do this again sometime. Soon.













01/01/11: Happy New Year!




01/01/11: Happy New Year!





It seems fitting that, as I enter my 6th year as a SAHM, my 2011 should be represented by the things that surround me - toys, toys and more toys! We are bursting at the seams, in a 2 bed flat with three small boys and their associated gubbins. Trouble is, everything that Elijah outgrows needs to be saved for Sebastian; and everything that Sebastian outgrows Nathaniel will be ready for shortly, so any toy culls are minimal and largely ineffective! The loft and storage shed are full to bursting too.

New Year's Resolution No1: Find a home for everything.









homemade toys for boys







Similar posts:

best baby toys 3 months

buy discount toys

orchard toys gingerbread house floor puzzle

where to buy cheap toys

top kids toys for christmas 2011

infant water toys

dinosaur toys australia

batman original hot toys

buy toys online

new vestroia bakugan toys



- 09:56 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.